Parliamentary Ambassadors

It’s Our World would like to thank the following Ambassadors for their support.

You may find inspiration from their quotes to think of a theme for your artwork or ways to engage with your environment.

It’s Your World and you will be the scientists, teachers, technicians, engineers and carers of tomorrow

You are the future; so speak out for your environment and how we should all take more care of it.

We would like to thank the following for their support for It’s Our World to help promote sustainability for future generations

The Lord Nash
Sarah Boyack_small
Sarah Boyack MSP
Kevin Brennan MP
Zac Goldsmith MP
Llyr Gruffydd AM
Sharon Hodgson MP
Jeremy Lefroy MP
Dr Caroline Lucas MP